Posted by: Mary Crocco | October 31, 2014

I’m an author!

In Kala's Hands FINAL Amazon LargeOctober 31, 2014

Hello all!

I’ve been busy! I could apologize and say there’s no excuse for slacking off writing posts for this blog, but I can’t. Feeling good overrides an apology!

Just got my lab work back, and all is well with my CML. Numbers are perfect!

My knee surgery from January seems to be working. I’m at the pool almost daily because of it, and I’ve lost a total of 58 lbs. I’ve been going to concerts, movies – hell, I’m even dating! Life is good again.

**** The best accomplishment since feeling well has been finishing and publishing my first novel!

I’m working on a new blog to promote it. Here’s the site:

http://mcrocco.wordpress.com/

Please visit and drop me a line! I’m so excited to be an author, having doubts I would ever add that to my accomplishments. In my new blog, you’ll see information regarding the book’s release date, and link to my Amazon’s Author Page. Enjoy reading the blog and viewing the videos. If interested, you can pre-order my novel on the Author’s Page.

Thank you for reading my Living with CML blog. I hope after this entry, you will understand my absence. I promise to write more timely posts in the future.

I hope to hear from everyone soon!

Mary 🙂

Responses

  1. Mary, I’m so happy for you! Freedom from pain, new mobility, dating and now publishing! Congratulations! Life is good indeed.


Leave a Reply

Categories

